Reuters – Cele mai bune fotografii ale anului 2010

20 Dec

Fotografii de la agentia Reuters produc peste o jumatate de milion de imagini in fiecare an. Unele fotografii definesc un eveniment, altele capteaza un moment revelator, un aspect al conditiei umane.

Reuters a ales 55 de imagini, cele mai reusite imagini ale anului 2010. Este uimitor modul in care aceste fotografii evoca evenimente mondiale.
Am ales cateva dintre preferetale mele in galeria de mai jos. Intreaga colectie  o puteti vizualiza pe http://blogs.reuters.com
3 Responses to “Reuters – Cele mai bune fotografii ale anului 2010”

  1. Monty Walgren March 10, 2012 at 10:57 AM #

    I like this website very much, Its a very nice billet to read and find information. “What is a committee A group of the unwilling, picked from the unfit, to do the unnecessary.” by Richard Harkness.

  2. Tyrone Dolen March 12, 2012 at 3:08 PM #

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to achieve my goals. I definitely enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the aarticles coming. I loved it!

  3. MM web design March 13, 2012 at 3:12 AM #

    Incredible that was unexpected. I just now wrote the really long message unfortunately when I clicked post my comment didn’t appear. Well I’m not writing everything over again. However, I just want to say awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

