Tom Ford crede ca barbatii gay sunt designeri mai buni

28 Jan

Renumitul creator socheaza din nou. Dupa ce a dezvaluit revistei OUT povestea sa de dragoste de peste 25 de ani cu Richard Buckley, Tom Ford sustine sus si tare o teorie intesanta: “Barbatii gay sunt designeri mai buni”.

Ales de catre revista Interview vedeta numarului de februarie 2011, Ford a fost surprins de obiectivul fotografului Craig McDean alaturi de modelul femin Jac Jagaciak.

In paginile publicatiei, designerul a raspuns la intrebarile pictorului John Currin si dexvaluie mai multe detalii despre debutul sau ca director al filmului “A Single Man” si modeul in care sexualitatea sa ii influenteaza creatiile.”

Urmariti mai jos cateva din imaginile ce compun materialul editorial.

2 Responses to “Tom Ford crede ca barbatii gay sunt designeri mai buni”

  1. Bennie Schuerholz March 10, 2012 at 11:48 AM #

    Appreciate it for helping out, excellent info .

  2. Jennette Lendor March 12, 2012 at 2:50 PM #

    I wish to show my appreciation to this writer just for rescuing me from this particular circumstance. Because of surfing around through the the web and obtaining proposals which were not powerful, I believed my entire life was done. Being alive without the strategies to the issues you’ve solved by way of your main article content is a crucial case, as well as the kind that would have adversely damaged my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your web site. Your own know-how and kindness in touching every aspect was vital. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a subject like this. I can also at this moment look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for the impressive and results-oriented guide. I won’t be reluctant to endorse your web site to anybody who needs to have guidance about this matter.

Leave a Reply

