Lea Michele, the New Face for L’Oreal Paris

18 Sep

Lea Michele has been announced officially as the new face of L’Oreal cosmetics. The actress has a very good reason to be gleeful as she’s just been confirmed the spokesperson for the well known parisian brand. 

The 26 years old ‘Glee‘ (the musical comedy-drama) star will follow the flawless footsteps of  beauties like Eva Longoria, Beyonce Knowles, Aishwarya Rai, Freida Pinto, Milla Jovovich, Doutzen Kroes, Jennifer Lopez and Cheryl Cole who are all ambassadors of the cosmetic company.

The French beauty giants unveiled just two promotional photos for now, but  the debut of TV and print advertising that the will be launched in early 2013.  The ‘Glee’ actress said via Twitter : “I’m overjoyed and beyond honored to be a part of the L’Oreal Paris family.

Lea also talked on an interview about the brand admiration: ‘Growing up on stage, I was introduced to make-up at a young age and I will never forget the first time I tried on a L’Oréal Paris iconic lipstick – it was instant glamour and I’ve been hooked ever since!

I’ve been a fan of L’Oreal Paris’ products for years, but it wasn’t until I was a bit older that I fully understood the brand’s message of a woman’s worth, which I wholeheartedly agree with.

L’Oreal Paris encourages women to embrace their beauty and celebrate their self-worth. I feel very honored to be working with L’Oreal Paris to help spread that message to young women.’

Her feeling are reciprocated by L’Oreal Paris Global Brand President, Cyril Chapuy who said: ”Lea is fun, committed, genuine, with an inspiring sense of style, in total resonance with the brand’s values.’

For that, is rumored that the deal she signed with L’Oreal worths  $1 million!!!

So far, is looking like Lea is going to be an ambassador  for one of their hair line.

What do you think? Is Lea truly exemplifies the brand philosophy ? Is she worth it ?

5 Responses to “Lea Michele, the New Face for L’Oreal Paris”

  1. This is interestingly just the thing I’ve been searching for! Fantastic and thankyou!

  2. vitamins October 10, 2012 at 11:36 AM #

    I came here expecting something else, but this interested me regardless. Inspiring stuff!

  3. click here October 10, 2012 at 12:04 PM #

    bonjour I’m barbara I’m such a blonde but I still particularly loved your posts

  4. link October 15, 2012 at 3:05 AM #

    Hey sweet heart from a teenage girlreader maintain the awesome content

  5. seafront hotels llandudno October 18, 2012 at 8:19 PM #

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

Leave a Reply

