1 magazine,16 supermodels,16 covers

22 Sep

This month, I-D magazine will be one hell of a sell!

Except of choosing just one model for the september 2012 issue, the minds in charge of the british glossy publication came up with a brilliant idea to feature 16 supermodels and put on the market 16 amazing covers!

16? That’s stunning! Called ‘The Role Model Issue‘ photographers Daniele Dulla, Iango Henzi, Emma Summerton, Matt Jones, Chen Man and Boo George teamed up with stylist Patti wilson and Luigi Mureno (from John Frieda) to capture the unique features of some of the biggest faces in fashion.

Gisele Bundchen, Linda Evangelista, Amber Valletta, Stephanie Seymour, Natasha Poly, Isabeli Fontana, Kristen McMenamy, Stefanie Seymour, Guinevere Van Seenus, Karen Elson, Candice Huffine, Isein Steiro, Jourdan Dunn, Fan Bingbin, Kolfinna Kristofersdottir  and  Edie Campbell are greeting us with a wink as they grace as unique supermodels.

Which one is you’re favorite? Personally, I choose Gisele.

Also, check out at the end of the post few editorial images with Gisele and Linda.

Editorial images inside I-D Magazine 
6 Responses to “1 magazine,16 supermodels,16 covers”

  1. Ellie October 7, 2012 at 4:41 AM #

    This is a comment to the admin. Your website:http://fashjour.com/2012/09/22/1-magazine-16-supermodels-16-covers/ is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I discovered this page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your site: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  2. guild wars 2 gold October 10, 2012 at 10:43 AM #

    sup I’m Sarah I’m such a silly girl but I still really admired your writing

  3. read more October 15, 2012 at 3:06 AM #

    heya I’m Sarah I’m such a air head but I still really appreciated your writing

  4. I didnt expect this, but I enjoyed this, found it enlightening! Keep up the likable work!

  5. seafront hotels llandudno October 18, 2012 at 8:43 PM #

    Hi, I just stopped by to visit your blog and thought I’d say thank you.

  6. http://youtube.com/watch?v=xbL01vfSggg January 8, 2013 at 8:17 PM #

    Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossip and internet stuff and this is actually frustrating. A good site with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for making this web-site, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Cant find it.

Leave a Reply

