Splashes

14 Nov

Who would thought that paint digitally splashed across old portraitures would be so cool! Oh, well british artist Thomas Robson did an astonishing and wonderfully amusing Fine Art Remixed project called The Fluid Pigments Series.

Using a mixture of Graphic Design, photography and illustration, Robson is the author of one of the most provocative art portfolios. His unique art remix & re-contexturalise imagery may be for abnormal, but that is simply stunning!

Robson’s professional background is in Graphic Design with 18 years experience as an award winning BBC designer.

Bravo, Thomas Robson!

PS: Check Thomas website for more cool projects: www.thomas-r.com

4 Responses to “Splashes”

  1. home distilling vodka December 6, 2012 at 7:02 PM #

    I have read some just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot attempt you set to create this type of fantastic informative site.

  2. Eleanora Royalty December 6, 2012 at 7:16 PM #

    I enjoy forgathering utile info, this post has got me even more info! .

  3. useful site December 10, 2012 at 5:35 PM #

    Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  4. coupons kohls December 14, 2012 at 8:03 PM #

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog
    and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

