Mulberry introduces the Small Del Rey Bag

22 Nov

Mulberry introduces another Lana Del Rey inspired handbag for the Spring/Summer 2013. Inspired by the smoldering american singer, this time “The Del Rey” bags gets a miniature companion.

With its sophisticated mix of modern and retro luxury, the new del Rey bag is as elegant, and yet versatile. Blending English sensibility with the nostalgia of vintage glamour, this cute Mulberry shoulder bag is the perfect way to be your signature everyday carry-all.

Available in Milk Chocolate Heavy Suede, Nude Silky Snake Print Leather, Slate Blue Ostrich and textured Giraffe Haircalf, this new leather and suede styles with nickel hardware are very chic.

Launching next spring, the Small Del Rey has the same classic shape as its predecessor,  but still retains all the family charm.

10 Responses to “Mulberry introduces the Small Del Rey Bag”

  1. Ailene Hoar November 30, 2012 at 4:07 AM #

    A lot of great info on below. I found it on google.

  2. Nakita Consalvo November 30, 2012 at 9:01 AM #

    A major thanks for your personal article.Actually thank you! Really Fantastic.

  3. Michaela Lizarda December 1, 2012 at 7:44 AM #

    Very neat report.Thanks Once again. Really Cool.

  4. Eduardo Martinkus December 6, 2012 at 7:00 PM #

    some truly excellent content on this site, thanks for contribution.

  5. Luz Showalter December 19, 2012 at 9:10 PM #

    I think other web site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  6. Onie December 26, 2012 at 11:08 PM #

    I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome blog!|

  7. Corene Cowper December 27, 2012 at 2:15 AM #

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks|

  8. Joycelyn Lani December 27, 2012 at 4:22 PM #

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I came across this in my search for something relating to this.

  9. fryzura December 28, 2012 at 12:15 AM #

    This blog rocks! I love it!

  10. Jerry Naftel December 28, 2012 at 8:01 AM #

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!|

Leave a Reply

