Emma Watson is a Rock’n Roll Girl for Marie Claire UK

7 Jan

Emma_Watson_Marie_Claire_UK_Cover

Emma_Watson_Marie_Claire_UK_02

Emma_Watson_Marie_Claire_UK_04

Emma_Watson_Marie_Claire_UK_01

Emma_Watson_Marie_Claire_UK_03

Emma_Watson_Marie_Claire_UK_05

Emma_Watson_Marie_Claire_UK_06

Emma Watson is Marie Claire UK’s February 2013 cover girl channeling a touch of rock’n roll hot girl.

Inside, the x year old actress is described by Marie Claire team as “the most polite star we’ve ever met” shared that she’s only just recently found the confidence to ignore negative comments from the outside world.

Being a perfectionist: “I’m a bit OCD about perfectionism. I’m my own worst critic. I think that’s really hard but it also spurs me on.’

What’s important in her life: “Friends and family come first and work comes second; that’s just how I live my life.”

Setting into Emma is: “Now I feel a lot more settled in who I am and what I think and how I want to do things. And because I feel good about what I’m doing, I don’t need anyone else to say whether they think it’s good or not”.

And, we already know that 2013 is going to be bright for 2013 for British Actress Emma (not that we are trying to be Nostradamus!) just simply because Lancome taped her name again as the star of their newest  spring/ summer collection entitled “In Love.”

‘For me Lancôme is an authentic brand. It reflects elegance, class and style.’ , said Emma.

Inspired by street-art murals and vibrant tones of nature, Lancomes SS 13 In Love is all about taking a breath of fresh air.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower” actress looks absolutely stunning in fierce turquoise eyeliner paired with bright pink cheeks and lips.

In comparison with Emma’s previous ads for Lancome, showcasing a more vampy, gothic beauty, the In Love is describing a brighter, youthful look!

The campaign was shot by Mario Testino.

Emma Watson for Lancome In Love 

Leave a Reply

